Windows Live WiFi Center Beta

I just got it installed (haven’t rebooted yet) so no review……

But here’s a screen shot in case your interested :)

It required the .net framework 2.0 & MSXML 6.0 prior to the install. Other then that there were no major requirements (well it required XP SP1 – vista support is still in the works).

In case you didn’t know this desktop application is a way to use http://HotSpot.Live.Com to find hotspots nearby

Digg this post Del.icio.us Furl

6 Responses to “Windows Live WiFi Center Beta”

  1. Windows Live WiFi Center Beta - details « Messaging….. Technology…… Life….. Says:

    […] I promised more details because I think this is really cool. First, here is some stuff other people have put out there…. […]

  2. becs Says:

    BeJesus! Is there anything Microsoft do not do??
    I think I will pass on this wifi beta, the XP wifi is all that I need :-)

  3. Lan Says:

    Wow! In the end I got a weblog from where I can in fact take useful data regarding my study and knowledge.

  4. back flip truck covers parts Says:

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot about this, such as you wrote the
    e book in it or something. I believe that you can do with some p.
    c. to force the message home a bit, however other than that, that is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  5. seoorganics.net Says:

    I needed to thank you for this very good read!
    ! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you book-marked to look at
    new stuff you post…

  6. http://starwealth.blogspot.ca/2009/07/why-day-trading-has-been-so-hard.html Says:

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple
    tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please
    let me know where you got your theme. Bless you

Leave a Reply

