My News River

Alright…. I admit, I was a skeptic…. I did not think this newsriver thing that Dave Winer has been working on was helpful. So I of course hooked up with his group and found that I really enjoyed yomoblog… fairly simple and Dave was kind enough to take our feedback and fix the product (I like it A LOT now).

This week was the first week of kids swimming lessons….that means an entire hour at the pool with only blackberry access to the internet!! Thank goodness for Dave’s NewsRiver!!! I was able to get through a good portion of news…. and it just kept coming and coming and coming :)

Thanks Dave!!

Leave a Reply

