How To: Exchange Management Shell – entries – last call

Alright, everyone has been asking about the how to powershell contest, so let’s wrap it up! There have not been a lot of entries (although there have been some new ones lately). So get your entries in and tag it with “How To: Exchange Management Shell”

I will collect the list of entrants on Tuesday – which means there is only a few days left. After which I will randomly pick a winner out of the entrants I can find. I have to find them to count them!!

I recommend taking a look at Lee’s new book (I just started reading it myself) for some ideas on how to compose a good entry. Of course there are some good pointers on the wiki and around the blogosphere.Don’t forget the winner is randomly chosen and receives a signed copy of Bruce Payette’s book (Bruce is one of the creators of Powershell).

Leave a Reply

