The Mothership Connection

I’m headed to the Mothership next week. My team is doing a lot of prep work for our presentations at EMC World (I’m not presenting this year, although I do have a deck for you internal types, ping my internal alias for that). We are also planning to get our E2k7 guidance solidified….Which of course means blog posts will be intermittent I’m sure….

For those corporate types that read the blog, I’ll be staying in Milford and hanging out in 228 for most of the week. Most of the week is booked, but I’m always looking to hook up with other corporate folks or bloggers in the area. Drop me a note and let me know what’s up….

Leave a Reply

