Girls, Girls, Girls

This is too funny not to share!!!

This morning as we were getting ready to go, my oldest son was showing me where in the school phone directory his name & number is in relation to his crush’s name & number…..I’m thinking, dude…it’s 6:30 in the morning, you’ll see her in a few hours anyway. He was quick to remind me that it was spring break and he would be suffering the week without seeing her…..hahaha, he’s eight! Alright, no worries, you can call her after we get home from work….

Well I just checked my VM……and the only message was from this cute little girl asking to see my son!!! Can I come over….or can he come over to my house…..or something, here’s my number…..

Hilarious now (I’ll be laughing about this for the rest of the day)……..I’m sure by the time he’s sixteen it will be annoying though…..

One Response to “Girls, Girls, Girls”

  1. thescrappysoftwaremarketer Says:

    Funny stuff….my son is 5 so thanks for giving me some insight as to what I can expect in the coming years.

Leave a Reply

