Great Vacation!!

Vegas was a blast with the family and my sister’s wedding was great!! We have been home since 3pm pacific and just finished getting our bags packed for Canada (it’s 7:30pm)…

As a first timer in Vegas I have to say I was disappointed in the the architecture, everything seemed so poorly thought out and fake. But at least I was there, won some money, watched a wedding, and had fun….

Some of my pics are up from Vegas and the wedding on flickr, but I have to go pack the car now.

The Wedding

The Rest

Until next month, unless your following me on twitter!!

Leave a Reply

