Cool contest for October

I was reading the Fans of Microsoft Exchange Server community on Facebook (almost 100 people already!) and noticed my friend Joel is running an awesome contest this month over on ExchangeExchange.com. He has been running these participation contests for a few months now and has been giving away all sorts of stuff. I ran a contest a while back and know the book I gave away really made an impact. So of course I donated one of my books to a lucky winner over at ExchangeExchange.com…. sorry I don’t have any influence over the winner. I do suggest you go check it out though!!

Leave a Reply

