Storage Networking World

I came across Anil’s post from earlier this week about a Bloggers dinner at SNW this year. It sounds like a great event that could continue for some time. Unfortunately, I will not be making it this year…but I am looking forward to hearing about it on the blogosphere…

Perhaps a good tag….SNWSpring07 perhaps?

2 Responses to “Storage Networking World”

  1. Anil Gupta Says:

    Josh,

    We are going to miss you. May be next time EMC can do the same for bloggers at EMC World. Hopefully, they will invite me! :-) Once blogger gathering at SNW shows potential, I am sure organizers will invite them for future storage conferences.

    Anil

  2. joshmaher Says:

    Yeah, we certainly need better blogger support at EMC World! If you saw Chuck’s latest post, you’d think someone at corporate would start listening…

Leave a comment